Skip to main content


LOOK: Here is a downloadable HEALTH DECLARATION FORM that will facilitate your entry and exit in the Province of La Union.

Checkpoints are in Sudipen, Burgos, Tubao, Pugo, Damortis (Santo Tomas) and Rosario, La Union where you will undergo thermal scanning and medical screening through this form.

For faster transaction, kindly download, print and fill-out this form and present to the checkpoint personnel in said entrances/ exits.

This can be used by authorized persons indicated in the guidelines for enhanced community quarantine for Luzon.

Download (PDF, Unknown)

Official Website of Municipality of Sudipen